FOOD/AG BIOTECH COMPANIES

AgrEvo http://www.agrevo.com

AstraZeneca http://www.zenecaag.com

Dow Chemical http://www.dowagro.com

DuPont http://www.dupont.com, http://www.pioneer.com

Heinz http://www.heinz.com, http://www.heinz.co.uk

Monsanto http://www.monsanto.com, http://www.farmsource.com

Nestle http://www.nestle.com

Novartis http://www.novartis.com

Unilever http://www.unilever.com

FARMERS' ORGANIZATIONS

American Corn Growers Association http://www.acga.org

American Farm Bureau Federation http://www.fb.org

National Corn Growers Association http://www.ncga.com

National Family Farm Coalition http://www.nffc.net

National Farmers Organization http://www.nfo.org

National Farmers Union http://www.nfu.org

GOVERNMENT AGENCIES/GROUPS

European Union http://www.europa.eu.int

Organization for Economic Cooperation & Development http://www.oecd.org

U.K Department of Health http://www.doh.gov.uk

U.K. Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries & Food http://www.maff.gov.uk

U.K. Parliament http://www.parliament.uk

United Nations Food & Agriculture Organization http://www.fao.org

U.S. Department of Agriculture http://www.usda.gov

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency http://www.epa.gov

U.S. Food & Drug Administration http://www.fda.gov

World Health Organization http://www.who.org

GRAIN PROCESSORS

Archer Daniels Midland http://www.admworld.com

A. E. Staley http://205.156.215.10

Cargill http://www.cargill.com

ConAgra http://www.conagra.com

Corn Refiners Association http://www.corn.org

National Grain & Feed Association http://www.ngfa.org

ADVOCACY GROUPS

Alliance for Better Foods http://www.betterfoods.org

Campaign for Food Safety http://www.purefood.org

Consumer Alert http://www.consumeralert.org

Council for Responsible Genetics http://www.gene-watch.org

Edmonds Institute http://www.edmonds-institute.org

Environmental Defense Fund http://www.edf.org

European Food Information Council http://www.eufic.org

Food Biotech Communications Network http://www.foodbiotech.org

Food First: Institute for Food & Development Policy http://www.foodfirst.org

Food Marketing Institute http://www.fmi.org

Food Policy Institute at Consumer Federation of America http://www.consumerfed.org

Foundation on Economic Trends http://www.biotechcentury.org

Friends of the Earth http://www.foe.org

GeneWatch U.K. http://www.genewatch.org

Greenpeace http://www.greenpeace.org

Institute for Agriculture & Trade Policy http://208.155.173.226

International Center for Technology Assessment http://www.icta.org, http://www.centerforfoodsafety.org

International Food Information Council http://www.ificinfo.health.org

International Policy Council on Agricultural Food & Trade http://www.agritrade.org

Organic Consumers Association http://www.organicconsumers.org

Rural Advancement Foundation International http://www.rafi.org/

Sierra Club http://www.sierraclub.org

Soil Association http://www.soilassociation.org

Union of Concerned Scientists http://www.ucsusa.org

RESEARCH FOUNDATIONS/OTHER

AgBioForum http://www.agbioforum.missouri.edu

AgBiotechNet http://agbiotechnet.com

British Medical Association http://www.bma.org.uk

Consultative Group on International Agricultural Research http://www.cgiar.org

Consumers Union http://www.consumersunion.org

Council for Agricultural Science & Technology http://www.cast-science.org

European Federation of Biotechnology http://www.dechema.de/efb.htm

European Initiative for Biotechnology Education http://www.rdg.ac.uk/eibe

International Service for the Acquisition of Agri-Biotec Applications http://www.isaaa.org

National Academy of Sciences http://www.nas.edu

National Agricultural Biotechnology Council http://www.cals.cornell.edu/extension/nabc

National Center for Food & Agricultural Policy http://www.ncfap.org

National Center for Food Safety & Technology http://www.iit.edu/~ncfs/

Nuffield Foundation http://www.nuffield.com

Rockefeller Foundation http://www.rockfound.org

TRADE ASSOCIATIONS

American Feed Industry Association http://www.afia.org

American Seed Trade Association http://www.amseed.com

American Soybean Association http://www.asa-europe.org

BIOTECanada http://www.biotech.ca

Biotechnology Industry Organization http://www.bio.org

Canola Council of Canada http://www.canola-council.org

EuropaBio http://www.europa-bio.be

Grocery Manufacturers of America http://www.gmabrands.com

National Cotton Council http://www.cotton.org

National Food Processors Association http://www.nfpa-food.org